Call for Summer Specials Toll Free 1-888-650-8098 || Local 850-650-0088

 

Main Sail 441: We had a great time and the condo was perfect. Very modern and everything looked as if it was brand new. We would definitely stay here again.

Carlos R., Cumming, GA July 2017

 

Majestic Sun 608A: Condo was nice…view was amazing…location was perfect!!! No traveling with the kids to get to the beach, waking distance of the Whales Tail and Pompano Joes

Lacey F., Thibodaux, LA July 2017

 

Crystal Dunes 506: The property exceeded our expectations. We were already excited about it having reviewed photos and a You Tube Video, but were blown away by the size and condition of the place when we arrived. It’s a great location, well maintained in a quite area, with a proactive property/beach management team. Thank you to the owner who appointed the place beautifully, making it a more than comfortable stay. It’s an exceptional condo and would certainly choose it again if we have a large group in Destin.

Heather W., Cincinatti, OH July 2017

 

Summer Lovin: We come to Destin every summer, and have stayed at a few different places. Summer Lovin is my 2nd favorite. Overall, we loved it! I would definitely recommend this rental property to all of my friends and family.

ZondarAshley C., Baytown, TX July 2017

 

Leeward Key 1205: We enjoyed our stay at Leeward Key very much, The balcony and bedroom views were fabulous. Second bedroom was nice and spacious enough for our 4 teens to share. Easy access to the beach and pools. Luggage carts were easily accessible and readily available. Everyone was very friendly. Nice,safe area.

Angie P., Murfeesboro, TN June 2017

 

Crystal Village 30B: Great condo! New kitchen appliances, very clean and well kept. Great access to beach.

Matt D., Atlanta, GA July 2017

 

Majestic Sun 809A: This was just a little getaway for my son & his friend before we start school again. The condo is very spacious and clean. The condo is in a great location and would definently stay there again.

Melony D., Duson, LA July 2017

 

Crystal Dunes 501: We loved the condo. When we come back we want the same one 501
Great . We been to Destin 9 times we finally found a home.

Dan F., Parker, TX July 2017

 

Majestic Sun 812A: Happy 4th of July to everyone. Although this was an EXTREMELY busy time for everyone involved with our stay, I have to say it was an excellent trip and went off without a hitch!! Would rate the property itself at a 4 star level, and Destin Beach Realty gets a 5 star plus rating! They were wonderful!! Don’t hesitate to give them a call. They will be my go to Realty company when visiting Destin from now on!

Scott A., Winchester, KY July 2017

 

Majestic Sun 412B: This property was exactly what it claimed to be! The view was beautiful just as I suspected. The maintenance staff was marvelous and friendly. Wonderful facility.

Scott H., Oakford, IL July 2017

 

Beach House 402C: The condo was as expected–clean, comfortable, and stocked as described. The best part was the beach. Since Beach House Condominiums isn’t that big, the beach was really nice and not crowded at all. I didn’t realize how lucky we were until we walked up and down the beach a little bit. Other areas were stacked 4 and 5 rows deep with chairs and tents–but not us!

Jessica B., Knoxville, TN July 2017

 

Summer Spell 210: No complaints. Condo was in great condition and very clean. We will be requesting this unit again.

Carly D., Brandon, MS July 2017

 

Sugar Sands: What a vacation gathering with all our family, Booking to arriving was wonderful. So easy we had always stayed at a certain resort for 18 year straight. We decided to venture out and it was great. The unit was beautiful and very clean, Thanks to Destin Beach Realty for all your help. See yall next summer

Zondar C., Grand Saline, TX June 2017

 

Summer Retreat: This home is just a little slice of paradise. Our family had plenty of room to spread out but having a large table made sure we had plenty of family time. We try to vacation in a new spot every year but this might be our first repeat destination due to the great house and fabulous beach!!! Realty company is super friendly and easy to communicate with during the planning and stay. Our family would recommend this to anyone who needs a beach break!!!

Mike A., Fowler, IN June 2017

 

Serendipity: Beautiful home very clean short walk to beach loved the pool. Great place for family vacation.

Debbie E., St Louis, MO June 2017

 

Blue Surf 12B: Hello, our family had a great time on your property. The condo was super clean and was perfect for our family vacation. The views of the gulf from 12B could not be any better! Thank-you so much for the stay, we will be back!

Jon B., Garnder, KS June 2017

 

Ariel Dunes 1801: We walked in to our condo and it was beautiful!! The view from the 18th floor was breathtaking!! The convenience of having the beach directly across the street made access for our beach trips and the two pools were huge and always clean!! Also, the Cabana Cafe was fabulous and the staff was extremely friendly! I wanted some mashed potatoes and gravy and the chef made some just for me…it was probably around 12:30-1:00 in the morning. We will definitely be back!!!

Anita W., Pearl, MS June 2017

 

Cibony 3001: We loved our stay! The condo was right across from the beach and the beds were comfy and the kitchen nice and clean. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Aimee R., TX May 2017

 

Silver Beach Towers 1704E: Very convenient. Clean and furnished nicely. Beach access was excellent. Deserves a rating of 4.5.

Charles T., Anderson, SC May 2017

 

absolutely loved this place! The location is perfect and the house is perfect for our family. Lots of room and we will definitely be back!

Keith C., Jacksonville, FL March 2015

 

Seawinds #1: Very nice house. Great location. Clean accommodations. Excellent visit- and will use in the future!

Brandon M • Tishomingo, OK • July 2014

 

Blue Surf 12A: We love the property! It’s hard to find something affordable and nice on the gulf coast but this was fabulous! Quiet property/complex, perfect size for us, and really beautiful decor.

Whitney K • Madisonville, KY • July 2014

 

Accommodations were great! Wonderful  location – convenient to everything. Property was well maintained and clean. Nice neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Also, the staff is outstanding in every respect. Good communication.

Lewis S | Springfield, MO | July 20 – 27, 2013

 

CD506 Penthouse was very nice and plenty of spacious room for our family of 10 (8adults and 2 small children). Very clean and upscale, linens nice, furniture beautiful. We would stay here again and recommend to family and friends!

William M | Denton, TX | July 6 – 13, 2013

 

Loved, Loved, Loved our stay. Everyone comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Compliments to the elevator guys, the spa guy, and the beach service guys. Also your staff was professional and friendly. ***** 5 Stars!

Mary H | Olive Branch | July 6 – 13, 2013

 

We loved the location & the house was perfectly laid out for our needs. Everyone could sleep totally undisturbed. The kitchen was well stocked.  Umbrella service did not set up until 9:30-10am, earlier would have been nice. Hot tub was a great extra.

Bill H | Rosenberg, TX | August 11 – 18, 2012

 

We were very impressed with the property. We had plenty of room and everything we needed (loved having two refrigerators!) Everyone was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely consider staying here again and would recommend to others.

Deborah H | McMinndille, TN | July 21 – 28, 2012

 

Our group had a wonderful time in this house. There was plenty of room for everyone and we had 13 people! We had so much fun! I would definitely recommend Serendipity!

Charla D | Tulsa, OK  | June 2 – 9, 2012

 

We loved the house.  It was nice to have plenty of towels & blankets for everyone.  The pool combined with the closeness to the beach made our stay very enjoyable.

Jessica W | Hickory Creek, TX | August 6 – 13, 2011

 

We had 17 people & the house was large enough, beds were good.  Close walk to the beach, crowded at times, limited space to the public, beach set ups would have been nice.  Overall great house & would return.

Cindy R | Alton, IL | July 23 – 30, 2011

 

Things we really liked:  two dishwashers, kitchen set-up, beach chairs & umbrellas was awesome amenity.  We enjoyed our visit very much.  It’s a beautiful house and the location is great.  We would love to return another time and relax and laugh with our family.  Thanks so much!!

Neven & Nancy H | Horseshoe Bay, TX | August 1 – 8 2009

 

We had everything we needed!  A lovely home, beautifully decorated, that we enjoyed very much!  Private pool is great!  Closeness to beach great!  We will rent from again!!

Fred H | Texarkana, TX | August 1 – 8, 2009

 

We found our property to be in tip top shape! Very comfortable.  We enjoyed our stay, great beach access.  Would definitely consider returning and would recommend your houses to anyone who is coming to Destin for a vacation.  KUDOS!!

Debbie M | St. Louis, MO | July 11 – 18, 2009